M Room franchisees

M HELSINKI OY
Minja Mattila
+358 50 490 4609
minja.mattila@mroom.com


MARUMAA OY

Minja Mattila
+358 50 490 4609
minja.mattila@mroom.com


XD COMPANY OY

Sari Puputti
+358 40 567 7280
sari.puputti@mroom.com

 

AMIRACO OY
Samir Demnati, 040 1936 936
samir.demnati@mroom.com

 

WEST COMPANY OY
Sanna Lampi
+358 40 965 1668
sanna.lampi@mroom.com

SAVACO OY
Henna Salomaa
+358 45 801 4811
henna.salomaa@mroom.com
Joni Salomaa
+358 50 543 0562
joni.salomaa@mroom.com


H.H.H. COMPANY OY

Hannariina Heikkilä
+358 45 633 9180
hannariina.heikkila@mroom.com

 

 

M Room Group Oy

 Papinkatu 21 H, 33200 Tampere

wikipedia.org

FINANCE

Bulevardi 30 B 1, 00120 Helsinki

Kosonen Markku, CEO
+358 50 387 0059
markku.kosonen (a) mroom.com

Poikonen Esa, Controller
+358 41 431 8551
esa.poikonen (a) mroom.com


FRANCHISE MANAGEMENT 

Kylätasku Toni, Founder
+358 20 7790 841
toni.kylatasku (a) mroom.com

Hellgrén Tero, Franchise Director
+358 20 7790 842
tero.hellgren (a) mroom.com

Niina Majaniemi,
Franchise Community Manager
+358 50 4869 803
niina.majaniemi(a)mroom.com

MARKKINOINTI / MROOMSHOP.COM / TUOTTEET

Noramaa Anna, Marketing Manager
0409011416
anna.noramaa (a) mroom.com

Vapaavuori Jelena, Digital Marketing Designer
045 131 9686
jelena.vapaavuori (a) mroom.com

 

 

EDUCATION & PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT

Oksaharju Kirsi, Training Manager
kirsi.oksaharju (a) mroom.com

Sipiläinen Petri, Founder, Country Coach
+358 20 7790 844
petri.sipilainen (a) mroom.com

Kuusniemi Sirpa, Country Coach
+358 40 809 4494
sirpa.kuusniemi (a) mroom.com

IT / DIGITAL

Niko Sandell, Chief Marketing Officer
+358 40 022 8689
niko.sandell (a) mroom.com

Kylätasku Toni, Founder
+358 20 7790 841
toni.kylatasku (a) mroom.com