M Room franchisers

M HELSINKI OY
Anna Noramaa
+358 40 901 1416
anna.noramaa@mroom.com


MARUMAA OY

Anna Noramaa
+358 40 901 1416
anna.noramaa@mroom.com


XD COMPANY OY

Sari Puputti
+358 40 567 7280
sari.puputti@mroom.com

 

M JYVÄSKYLÄ OY
Markus Liikanen
+358 44 757 3640
markus.liikanen@mroom.com

AMIRACO OY

Samir Demnati, 040 1936 936
samir.demnati@mroom.com


M ROAD OY

Annimari Rinne
+358 400 978 861
annimari.rinne@mroom.com

SAVACO OY
Henna Salomaa
+358 45 801 4811
henna.salomaa@mroom.com
Joni Salomaa
+358 50 543 0562
joni.salomaa@mroom.com


H.H.H. COMPANY OY

Hannariina Heikkilä
+358 45 633 9180
hannariina.heikkila@mroom.com


WEST COMPANY OY

Sanna Lampi
+358 40 965 1668
sanna.lampi@mroom.com

M Company Oy

M Company Oy, Haarlankatu 4 F, 33230 Tampere

wikipedia.org

FINANCE

Bulevardi 30 B 1, 00120 Helsinki

Kosonen Markku, CEO
+358 50 387 0059
markku.kosonen (a) mroom.com

Poikonen Esa, Controller
+358 41 431 8551
esa.poikonen (a) mroom.com


FRANCHISE MANAGEMENT 

Kylätasku Toni, Founder
+358 20 7790 841
toni.kylatasku (a) mroom.com

Hellgrén Tero, Franchise Director Europe
+358 20 7790 842
tero.hellgren (a) mroom.com

Pursiainen Anna, International Relations &
Legal Assistant Manager
+358 50 338 5738
anna.pursiainen (a) mroom.com

MSTORE / MROOMSHOP.COM / PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

M Store / mroomshop.com / razormaster.com
Leinonen Jari
, Product & Brand Manager, Online Store
+358 40 489 7044
jari.leinonen (a) mroom.com

 

EDUCATION & PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT

Oksaharju Kirsi, Training Manager
kirsi.oksaharju (a) mroom.com

Sipiläinen Petri, Founder, Country Coach
+358 20 7790 844
petri.sipilainen (a) mroom.com

Kuusniemi Sirpa, Country Coach
+358 40 809 4494
sirpa.kuusniemi (a) mroom.com

MARKETING

Niko Sandell, Chief Marketing Officer
+358 40 022 8689
niko.sandell (a) mroom.com

 

Vapaavuori Jelena, Digital Marketing Designer
045 131 9686
jelena.vapaavuori (a) mroom.com

 

Sonja Falck, Social Media & Digital Marketing
044 383 8305
sonja.falck(a) mroom.com