M Room franchisees

M HELSINKI OY
Minja Mattila
+358 50 490 4609
minja.mattila@mroom.com


MARUMAA OY

Minja Mattila
+358 50 490 4609
minja.mattila@mroom.com


XD COMPANY OY

Sari Puputti
+358 40 567 7280
sari.puputti@mroom.com

 

AMIRACO OY
Samir Demnati,
samir.demnati@mroom.com

 

WEST COMPANY OY
Sanna Lampi
+358 40 965 1668
sanna.lampi@mroom.com

SAVACO OY
Henna Salomaa
+358 45 801 4811
henna.salomaa@mroom.com
Joni Salomaa
+358 50 543 0562
joni.salomaa@mroom.com


H.H.H. COMPANY OY

Hannariina Heikkilä
+358 45 633 9180
hannariina.heikkila@mroom.com

 

 

M Room Group Oy

 Mikonkatu 9, 00100 Helsinki

wikipedia.org

FINANCE

Bulevardi 30 B 1, 00120 Helsinki

Kosonen Markku, CEO
+358 50 387 0059
markku.kosonen (a) mroom.com

Poikonen Esa, Controller
+358 41 431 8551
esa.poikonen (a) mroom.com


FRANCHISE MANAGEMENT / PRODUCTS 

Tero Hellgren, Franchise Director
+358 40 901 1404
tero.hellgren (a) mroom.com

 

 

MARKETING / MROOMSHOP.COM

Halt Linda,  Digital Marketing Manager

0400 511240

linda.halt (a) mroom.com

 

FOUNDERS

Sipiläinen Petri, Founder, Country Coach
+358 20 7790 844
petri.sipilainen (a) mroom.com

Kylätasku Toni, Founder
+358 20 7790 841
toni.kylatasku (a) mroom.com

IT / DIGITAL

Niko Sandell, CMO, CTO
+358 40 022 8689
niko.sandell (a) mroom.com

 

M ROOM CORPORATE STORES  /  M STORE Oy / EDUCATION

(Joensuu, Jyväskylä, Kajaani, Kotka, Kouvola, Kuopio Lappeenranta, Mikkeli, Rovaniemi)

Oksaharju Kirsi, Education Manager

+358 44 377 6770

kirsi.oksaharju (a) mroom.com

 

Our website uses cookies and similar tools to improve its performance and enhance your user experience. By continuing to use this website without changing your settings, you consent to their use. Find out more from Privacy Policy.

OK